© Credit

We are delighted to reveal the winners of the Asia-Pacific Innovative Lawyers Awards 2022. They were announced at an online event on May 12, in association with research partner RSGI. There are three strands: individuals, law firms and in-house legal teams.


most innovative Change Maker

Caryn Sandler, Gilbert + Tobin

most Innovative Practitioner

Ken Siegel, Morrison & Foerster

Law firms

Most Innovative Law Firm in Asia-Pacific

King & Wood Mallesons

Most Innovative Law Firm Headquartered Outside Asia-Pacific


Innovation in Advancing Markets

Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

Innovation in Creating New Standards

Mori Hamada & Matsumoto

Innovation in Digital Finance

DLA Piper

Innovation in Digital Legal Practice

Nishimura & Asahi

Innovation in Enabling Business Growth

Tiang & Partners

Innovation in the Business of Law: New Solutions


Innovation in People and Skills


Innovation IN Social Justice, Inclusion and Diversity

DLA Piper

In-house legal teams

Most Innovative In-house Legal Team in Asia-Pacific

McKinsey & Co

innovation in Business Leadership


innovation in ESG Leadership

DBS Bank

Innovation in Talent Management

McKinsey & Co

Innovation in Operations

DXC Technology

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Reuse this content (opens in new window) CommentsJump to comments section

Follow the topics in this article